Theo Parrish - DJ-Kicks Detroit Forward (3xLP)

!K7 Records


This product is currently sold out.

Theo Parrish - DJ-Kicks Detroit Forward (3xLP) 


 Growing up in Chicago, later Detroit-based music producer, Theo Parrish is internationally well known for his own inimitable downtempo house music style. The approach Parrish took to compiling DJ-Kicks was very ambitious, inviting his Detroit peers to produce a collection of brand new material, and in turn creating the first ever all exclusive entry to the esteemed series.

A1. De'Sean Jones, Ideeyah - Pressure
A2. Donald Lee Roland II - Simba's Theme
A3. Jason Hogans - Surrounded By Trees
B1. John C., Meftah - Full
B2. Meftah - When The Sun Falls
B3. De'Sean Jones - Psalm 23
C1. Ian Fink - Moonlite (Duality/Detroit Version)
C2. Kesswa, Nova Zaii - Chasing Delerium
D1. Specter - The Upper Room
D2. Raj Mahal - Hudsons
E1. Raybone Jones - Green Funk
E2. Whodat, Sophiyah E - Don't Know
F1. Howard Thomas - Experiment 10
F2. Monica Blaire - aGain
F3. Sterling Toles - Janis


Data provided by Discogs

Similar Products