Terence etc. - Vortex (Vinyl LP)



This product is currently sold out.

Terence etc. - Vortex (LP, Album) 


 The debut album by Terence Etc. (real name Terence Nance). Terence is a multidisciplinary artist from Dallas, TX who is best known for his work in film. Terence wrote, directed, scored, and starred in his first feature film “An Oversimplification of Her Beauty” which premiered at the 2012 Sundance Film Festival and was released theatrically in 2013. He is currently working on the second season of his Peabody Award-winning HBO series, “Random Acts of Flyness”, and also partners with filmmakers Jenn Nkiru, Bradford Young, Nanette Nelms, and Mishka Brown to form The Ummah Chroma Creative Partners—a directors collective and production company.

A1. Vortex
A2. Terence's --- Love
A3. In Contemplation Of Clair's Scent
B1. Stay
B2. Infinince Or Infinity?
B3. Dragon
C1. I Miss Things I Never Had
C2. Sanity Envy
C3. A Moment Of Disguise
D1. The Merchant of Flatbush
D2. (S)he Forgets


Data provided by Discogs

Similar Products