Sketch - Colorblind (LP, Album) Near Mint (NM or M-)

PVK Records


  • Sketch (9) : Colorblind (LP, Album)
  • Sketch (9) : Colorblind (LP, Album)
  • Sketch (9) : Colorblind (LP, Album)

This product is currently sold out.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Jazz

Please note: All products show stock album images, not the actual item image. For all information about Media and Sleeve grading see Grading Guidelines.




Sue Hawker (Vocals); Rob Koral (Guitar); Mick Tauben (Keyboards); Paul Lawley (Bass guitar); Gary Gilligan (Drums); Tim Whithead (Tenor Sax); Chris Bachelor (Trumpet); Paul Beavis (Percussion)


A1. Wanting You
A2. Cool For Love
A3. Out The Frontdoor
A4. Heroe's
A5. Wot Can You Do
B1. Family Ties
B2. Don't Tell Me Your Name
B3. Rio
B4. Burning Up
B5. Read Between The Lines


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs

Similar Products