Marduk - Germania (CD, Album, Ltd, Rem) Mint (M)

Osmose Productions


  • Marduk : Germania (CD, Album, Ltd, Rem)
  • Marduk : Germania (CD, Album, Ltd, Rem)

This product is currently sold out.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    France  
Mar 2020
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Black Metal

Please note: All products show stock album images, not the actual item image. For all information about Media and Sleeve grading see Grading Guidelines.




Remixed and Mastered by Devo at the Endarker Studio in November of 2019

Recorded during the German shows of the "Heaven Shall Burn" tour.

Includes a 4-sided insert with some words by producer and Marduk live session 2nd guitarist on the tour Peter Tägtgren.


1. Beyond The Grace Of God
2. Sulphur Souls
3. The Black...
4. Darkness It Shall Be
5. Materialized In Stone
6. Infernal Eternal
7. On Darkened Wings
8. Wolves
9. Untrodden Paths (Wolves Part II)
10. Dracul Va Domni Din Nou In Transilvania
11. Legion
12. Total Desaster


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4001617202227


Data provided by Discogs

Similar Products