Jeff Beck - Live+ (2xLP, Album, 180) Mint (M)

Rhino Records (2)


  • Jeff Beck : Live+ (2xLP, Album, 180)
  • Jeff Beck : Live+ (2xLP, Album, 180)
  • Jeff Beck : Live+ (2xLP, Album, 180)

This product is currently sold out.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Blues Rock, Classic Rock

Please note: All products show stock album images, not the actual item image. For all information about Media and Sleeve grading see Grading Guidelines.




Tracks A1 - D2 recorded live  on the USA tour, August 7-31, 2014.
Tracks D3 & D4 are new studio recordings.

The track order for Side B as printed on the inner sleeve and back cover is incorrect. B2 is printed as "Yenin" and B3 as "A Day In The Life". The above tracklist reflect the real track order.


A1. Loaded
A2. Plan 9
A3. Morning Dew
A4. You Know You Know
A5. Why Give It Away
B1. A Change Is Gonna Come
B2. Yemin
B3. A Day In The Life
B4. Superstition
C1. Hammerhead
C2. Little Wing
C3. Big Block
C4. Where Were You
C5. Danny Boy
D1. Rollin' And Tumblin'
D2. Going Down
D3. Tribal
D4. My Tiled White Floor


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs

Similar Products