Zero 7 – Simple Things (Vinyl 2LP)

New State Music


This product is currently sold out.

Zero 7 – Simple Things (Vinyl 2LP)

Label: New State Music

Cat No: NEW9253LP

2022 reissue of the classic trip hop / downtempo LP from Zero 7.


A1 I Have Seen 5:06
A2 Polaris 4:48
A3 Destiny 5:37
B1 Give It Away 5:17
B2 Simple Things 4:24
B3 Red Dust 5:40
C1 Distractions 5:16
C2 In The Waiting Line 4:32
C3 Out Of Town 4:47
D1 This World 5:36
D2 Likufanele 6:24

Similar Products