Young Jessie – Don't Happen No More (Vinyl LP)



This product is currently sold out.

Label: Jazzman

Cat No: JMANLP 068

Individually numbered edition.


A1 I Smell A Rat 2:24
A2 Lonesome Desert 2:55
A3 Oochie Coochie 2:08
A4 Don't Happen No More 2:26
A5 Mary Lou (Modern) 3:04
A6 Lula Belle 2:13
A7 Hit, Git And Split
B1 Big Chief (King Of Love) 2:30
B2 The Wrong Door 2:24
B3 Teacher Gimmie Back 2:14
B4 Brown Eyes (Come On Home) 2:43
B5 You Were Meant To Me 2:39
B6 Make Me Feel A Little Good 2:42
B7 Mary Lou (Mercury) 2:33

Similar Products