Vaudou Game – Otodi (Vinyl 2LP)

Hot Casa Records


This product is currently sold out.

Vaudou Game – Otodi (Vinyl 2LP)

Label: Hot Casa Records

Cat No: HC59

The latest LP from the French afro-funk band, freshly back from Togo where they reopened a legendary recording studio to record these 13 tracks in beautiful analog!


A1 Not Guilty (Feat. Roger Damawuzan)
A2 Anniversaire
A3 Tata Fatiguee
A4 La Chose
B1 Pas La Peine
B2 Lucie
B3 Soleil Capricieux
C1 Bassa Bassa
C2 Something Is Wrong (Feat. Roger Damawuzan)
C3 Grasse Mat
D1 Sens Interdit
D2 Roberto
D3 Tassi

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products