Various – Yesterdays Universe (Vinyl 2LP)

Stones Throw Records


This product is currently sold out.

Various – Yesterdays Universe Vinyl 2xLP

Label: Stones Throw Records

Cat No: STH2158


A1 –Otis Jackson Jr. Trio -Bitches Brew
A2 –The Jahari Massamba Unit - Umoja (Unity)
A3 –Young Jazz Rebels - Slave Riot (D. Smith)
B1 –The Last Electro-Acoustic Space Jazz & Percussion Ensemble - One For The Monica Lingas Band
B2 –Kamala Walker And The Soul Tribe - Street Talkin'
B3 –The Jazzistics - Marcus, Martin & Malcolm
B4 –Suntouch - Two For Strata East
B5 –Sound Directions - She's Gonna Stay
C1 –The Last Electro-Acoustic Space Jazz & Percussion Ensemble - Cold Nights And Rainy Days
C2 –Otis Jackson Jr. Trio - Free Son
C3 –Jackson Conti - Barumba (L. Eca, Bebeto)
C4 –Ahmad Miller - Sunny C (California)
D1 –The Eddie Prince Fusion Band - Mtume's Song
D2 –Yesterday's Universe All Stars - Vibes From The Tribes Suite (For Phil)
D3 –Jackson Conti - Upa Neguinho

Similar Products