Various – The One-Derful! Collection: Halo Records (Vinyl 2LP)

Secret Stash Records


This product is currently sold out.

Label: Secret Stash Records

Cat No: SSRLP 35.4


A1 –The Salem Travelers Wade In The Water 2:54
A2 –The Gospel Ambassadors Send Your Cleansing Power 2:40
A3 –The Redemption Harmonizers Amazing Grace 3:12
A4 –Flying Clouds Of Joy I Have Made A Change 2:36
A5 –The Golden Tones Why Can't We Love Our Fellowman 2:51
A6 –Saints Of Glory Wear A Crown 2:27

B1 –The Daytonians Keep Movin' Along 2:50
B2 –The Salem Travelers Featuring Little David The Children Goin' Astray 3:15
B3 –The Gospel Souls The Fire Keeps On Burning In My Heart Pt. 1 & 2 5:22
B4 –The Beautiful Tones King Jesus Will Roll Your Burden Away 2:37
B5 –The Redemption Harmonizers Modern Messiah 2:44
B6 –Flying Clouds Of Joy This Little Light Of Mine 3:23

C1 –Rev. Lofton & The Holy Travelers Lord I Never Will Forget 2:25
C2 –The Gospel Souls I've Been Saved 3:18
C3 –The Salem Travelers I've Git A Feeling 3:29
C4 –The Gospel Ambassadors He Died For Me 2:44
C5 –The Daytonians Mercy Lord 3:14
C6 –The Salem Travelers Give Me A Few More Days 3:36

D1 –The Salem Travelers Joy 2:48
D2 –The Salem Travelers I Won't Let Nobody Turn Me Around 3:29
D3 –Heavenly Wonders Jesus Is A Rock 2:20
D4 –The Original Ensemble Lord Deliver Me 2:27
D5 –The Redemption Harmonizers Why Do Men Treat The Lord As They Do 2:58
D6 –Lucy Rogers Singers* Man In The City (Pt. 1 & 2) 5:12

Similar Products