Various - Tapper Zukie Productions: Rootsman Connection (Vinyl LP)

Kingston Sounds


This product is currently sold out.

Label: Kingston Sounds

Cat No: KSLP014

Another great comp from Kingston Sounds, featuring the likes of Horace Andy and Tapper Zukie. An essential starter for any Reggae collection!


A1 –Prince Alla - Gold Diva
A2 –The Seekers - Jah Know You
A3 –Tapper Zukie - 1st Street Girl
A4 –Horace Andy - Easy Come Easy Go
A5 –Ba Wisdom - Fret Not Yourself
A6 –Errol Dunkley - Midnight Cowboy
A7 –Junior Ross - Ruff Ruff Way Ahead
B1 –The Mighty Diamonds, Tullo T - Morgan The Pirate
B2 –Frankie Jones - Living The Live You Love
B3 –Ba Wisdom - Girl I Love You
B4 –Cornell Campbell - Calling You Girl
B5 –Putto Black - Dear God
B6 –The Vibes Tone - Learders Of Black Countries
B7 –Jah Mikey - Tapper Roots On The Ball

Similar Products