Various – Spiritual Jazz Vol 9 - Blue Notes, Part 2 (Vinyl 2LP)



This product is currently sold out.

Various – Spiritual Jazz Vol 9 - Blue Notes, Part 2 (Vinyl 2LP)

Label: Jazzman

Cat No: JMANLP104

Volume 9 of Jazzman's seminal series of compilations, takes a closer look at the deeper side of spiritual jazz from the renowned Blue Note label.


A1 –Joe Henderson - El Barrio 7:15
A2 –Jackie McLean - Plight 7:44
A3 –Duke Pearson - Cristo Redentor 3:53
B1 –Wayne Shorter - Indian Song 11:35
B2 –Hank Mobley - The Morning After 9:45
C1 –Pete La Roca - Malaguena 9:00
C2 –Freddie Hubbard - Blue Spirits 12:14
D1 –Booker Ervin - Gichi 7:33
D2 –Solomon G. Ilori - Igbesi Aiye (Song of Praise to God) 13:23

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products