Various – Sitar Beat! Indian Style Heavy Funk Vol. 2 (Vinyl 2LP)

Guerilla Reissues


This product is currently sold out.

Label: Guerilla Reissues

Cat No: SBR-202

Unofficial Indian compilation of various heavy funk and psych Bollywood music. Includes artists you would expect, such as Kalyandji Anandji and Asha Bhosle.


A1 –Babla & His Orchestra - The Witness 4:15
A2 –Kalyanji-Anandji With Asha Bhosle - Awara Sadiyon Se 4:04
A3 –S.D. Narang - Everybody Dance With 2:55
A4 –Kalyanji-Anandji With Lata Mangeshkar & Mohammed Rafi - Wada Karle Sajna 4:11
B1 –Kalyanji-Anandji With Asha Bhosle - Nigahon Ka Adaon Ka 3:44
B2 –R.D. Burman - Freak Out Music 3:18
B3 –Laxmikant Pyarelal - Dushmun Title Music 3:02
B4 –Kalyanji-Anandji With Lata Mangeshkar, Asha Bhosle & Mahendra Kapoor - Pyar Zindagi Hai 7:22
C1 –Usha Khanna - Tera Jasia Pyara Nahin 5:28
C2 –Hemant Bhosle With Asha Bhosle - Phir Teri Yaad 3:13
C3 –Ajit Singh With Asha Bhosle - Main Akeli Raat Jawan 5:07
C4 –Laxmikant Pyarelal With Amit Kumar & Shailendra Singh - Bekaraar Bekaraar Bekaraar Kiya 6:06
D1 –R.D. Burman With Asha Bhosle - Aaj Mera Dil 5:31
D2 –Laxmikant Pyarelal With Mohammed Rafi & Unknown Artist - Dard-E-Dil 7:00
D3 –Keith Kanga - Butterfly (Version Two) 3:26
D4 –Kalyanji-Anandji With Amit Kumar, Kanchan & Unknown Artist - Laila O Laila 4:29

Similar Products