Various - Shapes: Diamonds (Vinyl 2LP)

Tru Thoughts


This product is currently sold out.

Various - Shapes: Diamonds (Vinyl 2LP)

Label: Tru Thoughts

Cat No: TRULP385

Electronic / future beats compilation from Robert Luis and Tru Thoughts. Limited edition, hand numbered mint green vinyl edition.


A1 Space Captain - "Loveline" (Jesse Fischer remix) (4:09)
A2 Rhi - "Too High" (Jam City remix) (3:21)
A3 Ego Ella May - "Table For One" (6:34)
B1 Pieces Of A Man - "Listen" (3:28)
B2 Sly5thAve - "Let Me Ride" (Stro Elliot remix) (4:19)
B3 Nikitch & Kuna Maze - "ZBRA" (4:11)
C1 Flowdan - "Welcome To Londona" (3:46)
C2 Animanz - "Them Changes" (Magic Drum Orchestra remix) (6:34)
C3 Anchorsong - "Testimony" (Letherette remix) (5:38)
D1 Lighting Head - "Message Beats" (4:05)
D2 Colours Of Red Brick Raft - "Flinch/Quiver" (5:14)
D3 Magic Drum Orchestra - "Parade Skank" (Blood Wine Or Honey remix) (6:45)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products