Various - Rocksteady Fever (Vinyl LP)

Kingston Sounds


This product is currently sold out.

Label: Kingston Sounds

Cat No: KSLP016

A lovely compilation of Rocksteady Reggae from Kingston Sounds. Featuring a personal favourite of ours, 'Conversation' by Uniques.


A1 –Roy Shirley - Musical Train
A2 –Uniques - Conversation
A3 –Delroy Wilson - Till I Die
A4 –Pat Kelly - Daddy's Home
A5 –Glen Adams - Run Come Dance
A6 –Lester Sterling - Forest Gate Rock
A7 –Raving Ravers - Rock, Rock And Cry
B1 –Uniques - Trying To Find Me A Home
B2 –Roy Shirley - Warming Up The Scene
B3 –Dawn Penn - I'll Get You
B4 –Winston Samuels - It's Been So Long
B5 –Bill Gentiles - Long Life
B6 –Glen Adams - She's So Fine
B7 –Cynthia Richards - Forever

Similar Products