Various ‎– Disco Not Disco (Vinyl 2LP)

Strut Records


This product is currently sold out.

Various ‎– Disco Not Disco (Leftfield Disco Classics From The New York Underground) (Vinyl 2LP)

Label: Strut Records

Cat No: STRUT204LP


A1 –Yoko Ono Walking On Thin Ice (1981 Re-edit) 7:20
A2 –Liquid Liquid Cavern 5:21
B1 –Loose Joints Tell You (Today) (Vocal) 7:02
B2 –Ian Dury & The Seven Seas Players Spasticus Autisticus (Version) 6:59
C1 –Material Over And Over (Long Version) 5:39
C2 –Was (Not Was) Wheel Me Out 7:09
D1 –Dinosaur Kiss Me Again (Original Edit) 6:52
D2 –Don Cherry I Walk 3:13
E1 –Common Sense Voices Inside My Head 6:33
E2 –Nicky Siano Move 5:30
F –Indian Ocean School Bell / Tree House (Walter Gibbons Mix) 10:01

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products