Various – Digital Zandoli (Vinyl 2LP)

Heavenly Sweetness


This product is currently sold out.

Various – Digital Zandoli Vinyl 2xLP

Label: Heavenly Sweetness

Cat No: HS 153VL

 Unbelievable compilation album from Heavenly Sweetness. It brings together African disco with synth-funk in an incredibly original way. Compiled by Julian Achard & Nicolas Skliris, this album is truly unique and is definitely our pick of the week, if not the whole year!


1 –Puzzle Pulsion - Mwoin Ka Songe
2 –Pierre Edouard Decimus - Devenn
3 –Ramon Pyrmée - Vacance Union
4 –Zanma - Poutchi
5 –Swanha Desvarieux - Nou Ke Sa Inmew Nou Ke Saenmew
6 –The Group NSI - Mande Moin On Lajan, Pa Mande Moin Za Fe An Moin
7 –Or Ea - Biguine Inferno
8 –Milton Mizik - Nou
9 –Selek Ta - Flepou'w
10 –Meliza - Anrage
11 –Acayouman - Si Ou Ladje Moin
12 –Eddy Laviny - Indiano

Similar Products