Various – Brownswood Bubblers Twelve Pt. 1 (Vinyl LP)

Brownswood Recordings


This product is currently sold out.

Various – Brownswood Bubblers Twelve Pt. 1 Vinyl LP

Label: Brownswood Recordings

Cat No: BWOOD0165LP

The latest in the 'Brownswood Bubblers' series, compiled by Giles Peterson.

Check out our Brownswood collection.


A1 –Buttering Trio - Refugee Song 2:33
A2 –Wayne Snow - Rosie 3:17
A3 –Madison McFerrin - No Time To Lose 2:45
A4 –Kathy Kosins & Paul Randolph - Could You Be Me? 5:12
A5 –The Pendletons - Gotta Get Out 4:17
A6 –Slim Featuring Ella Mae - Stop Rewind 1:34
B7 –Silent Jay x Jace XL - Just Waking Up 5:08
B8 –Stimulator Jones - La Mano 4:12
B9 –Chip Wickham - Red Planet 5:44
B10 –Sélébéyone - Are You In Peace? 6:00

Similar Products