Various – Brownswood Bubblers Thirteen (Vinyl LP)

Brownswood Recordings


This product is currently sold out.

Various – Brownswood Bubblers Thirteen (Vinyl LP)

Label: Brownswood Recordings

Cat No: BWOOD0195LP

The latest compilation of broken beat, neo-soul and future jazz from Gilles Peterson's label.


A1 –Emma-Jean Thackray - Ley Lines
A2 –Wu-Lu ft. Binisa Bonner - Sailor
A3 –Puma Blue - Only Trying 2 Tell U
A4 –Lynda Dawn - Move
A5 –Oscar #Worldpeace - No White God
A6 –Sonnymoon - Ideas
B1 –Beatchild & The Slakadeliqs - In My Arms
B2 –The Mauskovic Dance Band - Continue The Fun (Space Version)
B3 –Alxndr London - Jury Judge Executioner
B4 –Yazmin Lacey - Something My Heart Trusts
B5 –Tiana Khasi - Nuketown

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products