Various - Black Fire! New Spirits! Radical and Revolutionary Jazz In The USA 1957-82 (Vinyl 3LP)

Soul Jazz Records


This product is currently sold out.

Label: Soul Jazz Records

Cat No: SJR LP288


A1 –Yusef Lateef -Chang, Chang, Chang 2:58
A2 –The Last Poets - It's A Trip 4:45
A3 –Don Cherry - Utopia And Visions 6:32
B1 –Richard Davis - Dealin' 6:05
B2 –Archie Shepp And Jeanne Lee - Blasé 10:25
C1 –Grachan Moncur III And The Jazz Composer's Orchestra - Angela's Angel 8:27
C2 –Tyrone Washington - Universal Spiritual Revolt 8:32
D1 –Creative Arts Ensemble - Flashback Of Time 10:56
D2 –David Lee - Second Line March 1:42
E1 –Harold McKinney And The Creative Profile - In The Moog 2:15
E2 –Lloyd McNeill And Marshall Hawkins - The Banjo Lesson 10:53
F1 –Pheeroan Aklaff - Tzaddi Vau (Part 1) 2:20
F2 –Joe Henderson - Black Narcissus 4:51
F3 –Doug Hammond - Spaces And Things 5:10

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products