Various – A New Life (Vinyl 2LP)



This product is currently sold out.

Label: Jazzman

Cat No: JMANLP 075


A1 Joy - Martini Sweet
A2 Nottingham Jazz Orchestra - Sixes And Severns
A3 Billy Jenkins With The Voice Of God Collective - High Street/Saturday

B1 London Jazz Four - With Sydenham School Death Is Near
B2 Graham Collier Music - Darius I
B3 Spot The Zebra - The Living Planet (Excerpt)

C1 Quincicasm - Trent Park Song
C2 Poliphony - Cameo
C3 Lori Vambe - Drumsong (One)

D1 Frank Evans - The Bistro Kid
D2 Edge - Danielle And The Holly Tree
D3 Indiana Highway - We Three Kings
D4 Walsall Youth Jazz Orchestra - The Dragon

Similar Products