Tony Allen – The Source (Vinyl 2LP)

Blue Note


This product is currently sold out.

Tony Allen – The Source (Vinyl 2LP)

Label: Blue Note

Cat No: 5768336

Afrobeat rhythm king, Tony Allen, teams up with one of the most prestigious labels in jazz for his latest studio album 'The Source'.


A1 Moody Boy 6:31
A2 Bad Roads 5:48
A3 Cruising 5:59
B1 On Fire 6:24
B2 Woro Dance 6:38
B3 Tony's Blues 5:04
C1 Wolf Eats Wolf 5:36
C2 Cool Cats 4:28
D1 Push And Pull 6:27
D2 Ewajo 5:33
D3 Life Is Beautiful 6.45

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products