Tom Misch – Geography (Vinyl 2LP)

Behind The Groove


This product is currently sold out.

Tom Misch – Geography (Vinyl 2LP)

Label: Behind The Groove

Cat No: BTG020LP

UK neo-soul from South London guitar maestro, Tom Misch. Featuring Goldlink and De La Soul.


A1 Before Paris
A2 Lost In Paris
A3 South Of The River
B4 Movie
B5 Tick Tock
B6 It Runs Through Me
B7 Isn't She Lovely
C8 Disco Yes
C9 Man Like You
C10 Water Baby
D11 You're On My Mind
D12 Cos I Love You
D13 We've Come So Far

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products