Thievery Corporation - Symphonik (Vinyl 2LP)

Eighteenth Street Lounge Music


This product is currently sold out.

Thievery Corporation - Symphonik (Vinyl 2LP)

Label: Eighteenth Street Lounge Music

Cat No: ESL225LP


A1   Heavens Gonna Burn Your Eyes
A2   Love Has No Heart
A3   Ghetto Matrix
B4   Passing Stars
B5   Until The Morning
B6   Depth of My Soul
C7   Sweet Tides
C8   Lebanese Blonde
C9   Weapons of Distraction
D10  The Forgotten People
D11  Marching The Hate Machines

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products