The Whitefield Brothers - Earthology (Vinyl 2LP)



This product is currently sold out.

The Whitefield Brothers - Earthology Vinyl 2xLP

Label: Now Again

Cat No: NA5047

The World-Psych Masterpiece from the Whitefield Brothers - featuring Edan, Mr. Lif, Quantic, Percee P, MED, Bajka and members of the Dap Kings, Poets of Rhythm, El Michels Affair


A1 Joyful Exaltation 1:59
A2 Safari Strut 3:19
A3 Reverse 4:24

B1 Taisho 2:23
B2 Sad Nile 3:43
B3 The Gift 3:54

C1 Ntu 2:08
C2 Pamukkale 3:56
C3 Alin 2:16

D1 Breakin' Through 4:21
D2 Sem Yelesh 3:21
D3 Lullaby For Lagos 2:39
D4 Chich 2:31

Similar Products