The Up Tights - Look A Little Higher (Alley Records Sessions 1968-70) (LP, Comp) (Mint (M))

Athens Of The North


This product is currently sold out.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Funk, Soul

Please note: All products show stock album images, not the actual item image. For all information about Media and Sleeve grading see Grading Guidelines.





A1. Money Won't Change You
A2. It's Bad
A3. Good Thing
A4. Best Of Luck To You
A5. That's What I Get
A6. That's The Sound Of My Heart
A7. How Long Must I Wait For You
B1. Foxy Mama
B2. Look A Little Higher
B3. I Take What I Want
B4. She's Got To Be Loved
B5. Just A Dream
B6. To Love Me Like You Do
B7. There's Gonna Be A Better Day Coming


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs

Similar Products