The New Mastersounds ‎– This Ain't Work Pt 2 (Vinyl 7")

KingUnderground Records

£6.99 was £11.99

This product is currently sold out.

The New Mastersounds ‎– This Ain't Work Pt 2 (Vinyl 7")

Label: KingUnderground Records

Cat No: KU 080

The New Mastersounds are Simon Allen on drums, Eddie Roberts on guitar, Pete Shand on bass and Bob Birch on organ and piano, and for year snow they have been one of the tightest funk bands around. Mixing raw talent and an unrivalled love of funk, they mix up classic know how with new school thinking. This 45 shows plenty of influences form library sounds to gangster style funk with yacht rock and jazz also thrown in. The synths and guitars interplay to perfection and ensure dance floors will be in raptures when they hear this one.


A1 This Ain't Work Pt 2
A2 Coming Down
B R.T.A.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products