The New Mastersounds - Shake It (Vinyl LP)

Color Red


This product is currently sold out.

The New Mastersounds - Shake It (Vinyl LP)

Label: Color Red Records

Cat No: CRNMS001

The New Mastersounds have been delighting audiences with their infectious brand of funky soul-jazz for the two decades since they formed in Leeds in 1999. For the first five years of the band's career they were regulars at the Jazz Cafe in London, before they began to turn heads on the funk scene in the US, where guitarist/producer/bandleader Eddie Roberts now lives. For over a decade they have been a staple act of the late-night scene during New Orleans' annual Jazz Fest.


A1 Shake It (feat. Lamar Williams Jr)
A2 Let's Go Back (feat. Lamar Williams Jr)
A3 Love They Deserve (feat. Lamar Williams Jr)
A4 Taking Me Down (feat. Lamar Williams Jr)
A5 Too Late To Worry (feat. Lamar Williams Jr)
B6 Layin' Low (feat. Lamar Williams Jr)
B7 Live Life Free (feat. Lamar Williams Jr)
B8 Kings & Queens (feat. Lamar Williams Jr)
B9 Permission To Land (feat. Lamar Williams Jr & Jeff Franca)
B10 On The Up (S.K.A.) [feat. Lamar Williams Jr]
B11 Lovely Daze (feat. Lamar Williams Jr)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products