The Milk - Cages (Vinyl LP)

Wah Wah 45's

£12.99 was £19.99

This product is currently sold out.

The Milk - Cages (Vinyl LP) 

Label: Wah Wah 45s

Cat No: WAHLP018

Having released "Favourite Worry", their critically acclaimed sophomore album and first for independent label Wah Wah 45s, in 2015, the band are able to trace the seeds of the latest LP back to their recording sessions with producer Paul Butler (Andrew Bird, Michael Kiwanuka, Nick Waterhouse) almost five years ago, blending elements of soul, funk and rock together to create their own unique sound, inspired by some of their favourite artists such as Bill Withers, Traffic and the Isley Brothers.


A1 Broken Sky
A2 Colours
A3 Wild Chained Man
A4 Feels So Good
A5 Knock Me Out For Ten
B6 Never Come Down
B7 Time Don't Cost Enough
B8 Sunlight
B9 You Make Me Love
B10 The Great Sorrow
B11 Cages

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products