The Incredible Jimmy Smith - Bucket (Vinyl LP)

Blue Note

£15.99 was £20.99

This product is currently sold out.

Label: Blue Note

Cat No: ERLP 1023

• Limited edition high-definition 180 g vinyl stereo LP 

• A specially selected reissue from the legendary Blue Note label with original artwork.

• Jimmy Smith gets in a relaxed groove on this 1963 session

• Jimmy Smith, organ; Quentin Warren, guitar; Donald Bailey, drums 


Side 1:

1. Bucket

2. Careless Love

3. 3 For 4

4. Just Squeeze Me


Side 2:

1. Sassy Male

2. Come Rain Or  Com Shine

3. John Brown's Body

Similar Products