The Heptones – Book Of Rules (Vinyl LP)

Get On Down


This product is currently sold out.

The Heptones – Book Of Rules (Vinyl LP)

Label: Get On Down

Cat No: GET57009

Roots reggae masterpiece from the Heptones, originally released on Jaywax in 1973.


A1 Book Of Rules
A2 Black On Black
A3 Peace And Harmony
A4 Do Good To Everyone
A5 World
B1 Suffering So
B2 Autalene
B3 Baga Boo
B4 Wah Go Home
B5 Over And Over

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products