The Frightnrs – Nothing More To Say (Vinyl LP)

Daptone Records


This product is currently sold out.

The Frightnrs – Nothing More To Say Vinyl LP

Label: Daptone Records

Cat No: DAP-042

Daptone head into the realms of rocksteady and reggae with this latest release. Is there nothing they don't do? Includes download code.


A1 All My Tears
A2 Nothing More To Say
A3 Gotta Find A Way
A4 What Have I Done
A5 Purple
B1 Trouble In Here
B2 Till Then
B3 Lookin For My Love
B4 Hey Brother (Do Unto Others)
B5 Gonna Make Time
B6 Dispute

Similar Products