The Electric Peanut Butter Co. - Trans-Atlantic Psych Classics Vol. 2 (Vinyl 2LP)



This product is currently sold out.

Label: Ubiquity Recordings

Cat No: URLP320

Shawn Lee and co providing us with the second chapter of this incredible psych journey. Restocked and so ridiculously cheap! Includes download card.


A1 The Rain 3:24
A2 Backstreet Wall 3:10
A3 Cold Blood 3:06
B1 Dreams 3:04
B2 El Prudence 2:06
B3 Big Tweed 3:42
B4 Alfonso 3:18
C1 Mono Man 3:36
C2 The Devil 3:54
C3 Mama Lion 4:30
D1 Going In Circles 3:02
D2 Christophe Waltz 3:28
D3 Tape Lifter 3:04

Similar Products