The Bug Vs Earth – Concrete Desert (Vinyl 2LP + 12")

Ninja Tune

£14.99 was £22.99

This product is currently sold out.

The Bug Vs Earth – Concrete Desert Vinyl 2xLP + Bonus 12"

Label: Ninja Tune

Cat No: ZEN239

Limited marbled vinyl edition. Includes bonus red 12" of "Below Heaven".

Check out our Ninja Tune collection.


A1 Gasoline
A2 Agoraphobia
A3 Snakes Vs Rats
B1 City Of Fallen Angels
B2 American Dream
C1 Broke
C2 Don't Walk These Streets
C3 Other Side Of The World
D1 Hell A
D2 Concrete Desert

Below Heaven 12"

A1 Dog
A2 Pray
B1 Another Planet

Similar Products