Tanika Charles - The Gumption (Vinyl LP)

Record Kicks

£11.99 was £16.99

This product is currently sold out.

Tanika Charles - The Gumption (Vinyl LP)

Label: Record Kicks

Cat No: RKX071

After the success of her 2016 album 'Soul Run', Tanika Charles returns to Record Kicks with her latest LP, 'The Gumption'.


A1 Tell Me Something
A2 Going Home
A3 Love Overdue
A4 Remember To Remember
A5 Cool Scorpio
A6 Dans Les Nuages
B7 Cadillac Moon
B8 Upside Down
B9 First & Last
B10 Look At Us Now
B11 Since You Been Gone
B12 Always Restless

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products