Syl Johnson - My Gift (Vinyl LP)


£12.99 was £17.99

This product is currently sold out.

Syl Johnson - My Gift Vinyl LP

Label: Numero 

Cat No: NUM 321LP

Single LP from the 'Complete Mythology' box set from Numero Group.


A1 Teardrops
A2 They Who Love
A3 I've Got Love
A4 Lonely Man
A5 I Need Love
A6 His Gift
A7 I've Got To Find My Baby
B1 She's So Fine - I Just Gotta Meake Her Mine
B2 Little Sally Walker
B3 I Resign From Your Love
B4 I Wanna Know
B5 Well Oh Well
B6 Please, Please, Please
B7 I'm Looking For My Baby

Similar Products