Soul Scratch – Pushing Fire (Vinyl LP)

Colemine Records


This product is currently sold out.

Soul Scratch – Pushing Fire LP

Label: Colemine Records

Cat No: CLMN 12015

The long awaited album from Soul Scratch is finally here. Pacified has been one of our best 7" sellers in 2016. Limited edition orange vinyl.


A1 Pacified
A2 Look How Far We've Come
A3 The Road Looks Long
A4 Odessa Heat
A5 It's Not Over
B1 Kiss Me In The Morning
B2 Be Kind
B3 Empty Cup
B4 Fireside Lounge
B5 Thank You

Similar Products