Slum Village – Fan-Tas-Tic Vol. 1 (Vinyl 2LP)

Ne'Astra Music Group


This product is currently sold out.

Slum Village – Fan-Tas-Tic Vol. 1 Vinyl 2xLP

Label: Ne'Astra Music Group

Cat No: NMG5762-LP

 The original version of Slum Village 'Fantastic'. The bootleg of this in the 90's led to Slum Village blowing up in the underground scene, and subsequently to J Dilla's long and prosperous career in Hip Hop production. A few of the tracks made it onto their first studio album 'Fantastic Vol. II', but found here in their uniquely raw demo form.


A1 Fantastic
A2 Keep It On (This Beat)
A3 I Don't Know
A4 How We Bullshit
A5 Fat Cat Song
A6 The Look Of Love
B1 Estimate
B2 Hoc N Pucky
B3 Beej N Dem
B4 Pregnant
B5 Forth & Back (Rock Music)
B6 Fantastic 2
B7 Fantastic 3
C1 Keep It On
C2 5 Ela Remix
C3 Give This Nigga
C4 Players
C5 Look Of Love (Remix)
C6 Pregnant
D1 Things U Do (Remix)
D2 Fat Cat (Remix)
D3 Fantastic 4
D4 What's Love Gotta Do With It (Look Of Love Remix)
D5 2 You 4 You

Similar Products