Simon Fisher Turner - Giraffe (Vinyl LP)

Ideologic Organ


This product is currently sold out.

Simon Fisher Turner - Giraffe Vinyl LP

Label: Editions Mego

Cat No: EMEGO 231

Editions Mego is proud to present the latest opus from legendary British composer, actor, sound designer and all round fine human Simon Fisher Turner. Giraffe is a new major work which blurs the lines between sound design and song, machine severity and narrative sentimentality. 


A1 Into Bush
A2 Clean Page
A3 Hope Swims
A4 Burnt In
A5 Tight Stops
A6 Move More
A7 Shine Up
B8 Full Stop
B9 Save As
B10 Mud Larks
B11 Trail Mix
B12 Stem Jars
B13 Slight Smile
B14 Colour Fullness

Similar Products