Seiho - Collapse (Vinyl LP)

Label Bleu

£16.99 was £20.99

This product is currently sold out.

Seiho - Collapse Vinyl LP

Label: Leaving Records

Cat No: LR080

Instrumental Hip Hop madness from the Japanese beatmaker. His experimental sound explores new areas of electro-hip hop, with elements of house chucked in for good measure. Limited run on Leaving Records, includes download.


A1 Collapse
A2 Plastic
A3 Edible Chrysanthemum
A4 Deep House
A5 Exhibition
B1 The Dish
B2 Rubber
B3 Peaches And Pomegranites
B4 The Vase
B5 Do Not Leave Wet

Similar Products