Sean Price – Monkey Barz (Vinyl 2LP)

Duck Down Music


This product is currently sold out.

Sean Price – Monkey Barz Vinyl 2xLP

Label: Duck Down Music

Cat No: DDM LP 2011

2017 repress.


A1 Peep My Words 2:31
A2 One Two Yall 3:32
A3 Onion Head 3:01
A4 Fake Neptune 3:35
B1 Heartburn 4:02
B2 Shake Down 3:52
B3 Mad Mann 3:45
B4 Brokest Rapper You Know 1:35
C1 Boom Bye Yeah 3:13
C2 I Love You (B*tch) 3:20
C3 Bye Bye 3:40
C4 Spliff N Wessun 2:57
D1 Jail Shit 3:25
D2 Monkey Barz 3:16
D3 Slap Boxing 3:23
D4 Rising To The Top (Bonus Track) 5:03

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products