Sean Price – Jesus Price Supastar (Vinyl 2LP)

Duck Down Music


This product is currently sold out.

Sean Price – Jesus Price Supastar Vinyl 2xLP

Label: Duck Down Music

Cat No: DDM LP 2045

Repress of the 2007 album 'Jesus Price Supastar' by the late, great Sean Price.


A1 Intro (Jesus Price) 1:46
A2 Like You 3:28
A3 P-Body 3:12
A4 Cardiac 3:48
B1 Stop 2:29
B2 Violent 3:34
B3 Da God 3:04
B4 Oops Upside Your Head 2:37
C1 Church 3:55
C2 King Kong 2:48
C3 One 1:51
C4 You Already Know 3:17
D1 Directors Cut 1:19
D2 Let It Be Known 3:18
D3 Hearing Aid 3:05
D4 Mess You Made 3:56

Similar Products