Ruby Rushton - Trudi's Songbook Volume One & Two (Vinyl 2LP)



This product is currently sold out.

Ruby Rushton - Trudi's Songbook Volume One & Two (Vinyl 2LP)

Label: 22a

Cat No: 22a025

A brand new, gatefold, double LP edition of both volumes of Ruby Rushton.


A1 Moonlight Woman 09:04
A2 Elephant & Castle 08:26
A3 Trudi's Mood 01:34
B1 Prayer For Yusef 09:38
B2 Where Are You Now? 06:03
B3 The Camel's Back
C1 Tisbury Truckin 9:45
C2 Song For Christopher 8:19
C3 Trudi's Mood (Part II) 2:34
D1 Charlotte Emma Victoria 6:22
D2 Together At Last 1:41
D3 Butterfly

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products