Romare – Love Songs: Part Two (Vinyl 2LP)

Ninja Tune


This product is currently sold out.

Romare – Love Songs: Part Two Vinyl 2xLP

Label: Ninja Tune

Cat No: ZEN234I

The latest electronic, future jazz madness from Romare. This is his first studio album with Ninja Tune, and let's hope it's not the last.


A1 Who To Love?
A2 All Night
A3 Je T'Aime
B1 Honey
B2 Come Close To Me
B3 Don't Stop
C1 Who Loves You?
C2 L.U.V
D1 New Love
D2 My Last Affair

Similar Products