Roc Marciano – Rosebudd's Revenge (Vinyl 2LP)

Fat Beats


This product is currently sold out.

Roc Marciano – Rosebudd's Revenge Vinyl 2xLP

Label: Fat Beats

Cat No: FB5182

The long-awaited fourth album from the master of lo-fi, gangster rap, Roc Marciano.


A1 Move Dope 3:40
A2 Rosebudd's Revenge 3:24
A3 History 2:17
A4 Better Know 4:03
B5 No Smoke 3:43
B6 Gunsense 5:02
B7 Killing Time 3:26
B8 Burkina Faso 3:15
C9 Marksmen 3:03
C10 Herringbone 2:48
C11 Pimp Arrest 3:08
C12 Pray 4 Me 5:11
D13 Here I Am 5:05
D14 Already 3:55
D15 Pig Knuckles 2:57

Similar Products