Reuben Vaun Smith ‎– Warm Nights (Vinyl LP)

Soundway Records


This product is currently sold out.

Reuben Vaun Smith ‎– Warm Nights (Vinyl LP)

Label: Soundway ‎Records

Cat No: SNDWLP 136

International specialists Soundway provide some superbly soothing and cathartic electronic beats here from Reuben Vaun Smith. The debut album follows on from his vocal and production work on
Expositions's Yellow Haze EP early in the year on the First Jams label. The seven tracks that make it up are all different perspectives on chill, with mature musical motifs, seaside sounds and trips down to the beach at sunset all checked off the list. Spare a moment to admire the artwork, too, a seamless fusion of pastel colours, 80s graphic design and tropical escapism.


A1 Under The Thunder
A2 Photosynthesizer
A3 Trip On New Shores
A4 Sunshine Flute
B1 The Tides Roll In
B2 Open Chakras
B3 Rising Sun

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products