Ras G – Down 2 Earth (The Standard Edition) (Vinyl 2LP)

Ramp Recordings


This product is currently sold out.

Label: Ramp Recordings

Cat No: RAMP045


A1 D2E Intro
A2 Hey Baby!!!!
A3 Diiirrrtttty
A4 (((Shrooms)))
A5 I Love The 90's Hip Hop
A6 Crenshaw Bus

B1 One 4 DB - I SEE
B2 That's Fly
B3 Filth Factor '98
B4 Leave!!!!!!!
B5 Bobby Speak
B6 Black Dusty Radio

C1 40 Bus
C2 303 Vs Tell-Lie-Vision
C3 Peace (Saalaam)
C4 Change

D1 Crush On A Earthling
D2 Interlude
D3 Fatcat
D4 Interlude
D5 Harlem Negus

Similar Products