Ras G – Baker's Dozen (Vinyl LP)

Fat Beats


This product is currently sold out.

Ras G – Baker's Dozen Vinyl LP

Label: Fat Beats/ Baker's Dozen

Cat No: BDZ004

Limited edition of 500 copies. 250 copies contain bonus flexi-disc, but as they're sealed we don't know which ones contain the disc so it's pot luck! Includes post card insert.


A1 Cadmus
A2 Bizzle And Myke
A3 Mi Unk's
A4 Auntie Jackie
A5 Mi Gramz
A6 Deuce!
B1 Auntie Margurite
B2 Baby Ray's Laugh
B3 Mama Rite
B4 Britt Britt
B5 Hella Cousins
B6 King Douglas
C Bad Dayz......

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

Similar Products