Ranil – Ranil Y Su Conjunto Tropical (Vinyl LP)

Analog Africa


This product is currently sold out.

Ranil – Ranil Y Su Conjunto Tropical (Vinyl LP)

Label: Analog Africa

Cat No: AADE011

The 11th Limited Dance Edition Ranil y su Conjunto Tropical. Fourteen mind blowing Cumbia masterpieces - many of which have never seen wide release outside the Amazonian region. Ranil comes as a Limited Edition LP in Gatefold Cover pressed on 180g high quality virgin vinyl and includes a beautiful LP-size poster. Don't miss this powerful LP!


A1 Muévete Mi Amor 2:35
A2 Vuelo A Saturno 2:45
A3 Las Oladas 3:11
A4 Lamento 2:59
A5 La Minga 2:31
A6 Mi Querido Ucayali 2:42
A7 Licenciado 3:06
B1 Cumbia En Tu Soledad 2:45
B2 Cumbia Sin Nombre 3:06
B3 Rojo Lamento 3:00
B4 Ángel Terrenal 2:40
B5 Marlenita 2:48
B6 La Tuctuructia 3:23
B7 La Danza De Don Lucho 2:36

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products