Prince Fatty - In The Vipers Shadow (Vinyl LP)

Evergreen Records


This product is currently sold out.

Prince Fatty - In The Vipers Shadow (Vinyl LP) 

Label: Evergreen Recordings

Cat No: EVER106LP

After dropping 'The Clone Theory' in 2015 production connoisseur Prince Fatty has been paving the way for something very special ever since. 2019 sees him release his second solo album 'In the Viper's Shadow'.


A1 Two Timer (feat Cornel Campbell & Tippa Irie)
A2 Get Ready (feat Big Youth & George Dekker)
A3 Deep Sleep (feat Shniece McMenamin)
A4 Cassandra (feat Earl 16)
A5 Everything Crash (feat Big Youth & George Dekker)
B6 The Break (feat Winston Francis)
B7 Steppin Out Of Babylon (feat Big Youth & Marcia Griffith)
B8 Queen Of The Minstrel (feat Cornel Campbell)
B9 Tonight (feat Big Youth & Earl 16)
B10 Trouble (feat Shniece McMenamin & Horseman)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products